Internal Iliac artery branches

Anterior division

  1. Superior vesical artery(gives rise to artery of ductus deferens)
  2. Inferior vesical artery
  3. Inferior gluteal artery
  4. Obturator artery
  5. Middle rectal artery
  6. Internal pudental artery
  7. uterine artery

Posterior division

  1. Iliolumbar artery
  2. Lateral sacral artery
  3. superior gluteal artery

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: