Layers of retina

  1. Pigmented epithelium
  2. Layer of rods and cones
  3. External limiting membrane
  4. Outer nuclear layer
  5. Outer plexiform layer
  6. inner nuclear layer
  7. Inner plexiform layer
  8. Ganglion cell layer
  9. Nerve fibre layer
  10. Internal limiting membrane

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: